Authentication For Fresh Students
To start your registration you must first authenticate your Studentship by clicking here, including New S.A.F.E and Transfer Students.
Authentication For Returning Students
To start your registration you must first authenticate your Studentship by clicking here.
Login
If you have already being authenticated. Click here to login and continue your registration using your username and password.
Registration Help Lines
Please send any enquiry to one of the following email addresses, based on your faculty. Thank you.
Facultye-mail Address
 Agriculture  registration.agric@buk.edu.ng 
 Arts And Islamic Studies  registration.fais@buk.edu.ng 
 Computer Science and Information Technology  registration.fcsit@buk.edu.ng 
 Dentistry  registration.dentistry@buk.edu.ng 
 Education  registration.education@buk.edu.ng 
 Engineering  registration.engineering@buk.edu.ng 
 Institute of Continuing Education  registration.ice@buk.edu.ng 
 Law  registration.law@buk.edu.ng 
 Medicine  registration.medicine@buk.edu.ng 
 Science  registration.science@buk.edu.ng 
 Social And Management Sciences  registration.sms@buk.edu.ng 
This site is best viewed using Mozilla Firefox browser